Universität Heidelberg
Campaign 2013-2019
Thank you very much to all those of you who supported with their financial engagement the various different projects of the Ruperto Carola Campaign ZUKUNFT STIFTEN. Review

We are happy to receive further donations to the Thematic Funds of the campaign.
Home >

Donate & Support

#25HAI – Donation Month October 2021

Also in 2021 we offer you various opportunities to support people and projects at Heidelberg University with your donation. In these difficult times our special focus is again on funding for individuals.

Amirana Scholarship (Medicine & Dentistry)

Donate to the university training of students from countries of the global south who are deeply affected by the corona pandemic and thus in addition facing extremely increasing obstacles like poverty, hunger or education shortage.

Please find further details here.

HAIreconnect

HAIreconnect is a programme for international junior as well as former scientists, who want to initiate projects for the first time or renew contacts again during a short research stay in Heidelberg. With your donation you support the international academic and scientific exchange.

Please find further details here.

Donate to projects in the alumni work

With your donation, you support the consolidation of projects such as the Mentoring or the Internship Program for Heidelberg students. Make a contribution to bridging the gap between generations and help shaping the activities of the global HAI network.

You can find the bank details in the right column.

Donations from the US.S.

Alumni in the U.S. can make a direct financial commitment with a donation there. Choose your special project from among theme as well as personal sponsorships. Your donation supports the transatlantic exchange.

Please find further details here.

 

We're happy to assist you with any further quesions!

Contact Contact us

 

to top of page
Requests concerning this page to: Philippe Bayer, Jella Friedrich
30 September 2021
Opening HAI
Further options to donate
Our Bank Details
Account holder:
Heidelberg University
Bank:
BW-Bank Stuttgart
Bank Code:
600 501 01
Account Number:
742 150 04 36
Swift-Code:
SOLADESTXXX
IBAN-Code:
DE69 6005 0101 7421 5004 36
Reason for payment:
Order 7810145 - Alumni

Universität Heidelberg
Kampagne 2013-2019
Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei all denjenigen, die zur Realisierung der zahlreichen Projekte im Rahmen der Ruperto Carola Kampagne ZUKUNFT STIFTEN beigetragen haben! Rückblick

Wir freuen uns über weitere Spenden für die Themenfonds der Kampagne.

Spenden & Fördern

Auch 2022 bieten wir Ihnen wieder vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Personen und Projekte an der Universität Heidelberg finanziell zu unterstützen. Unser besonderer Fokus liegt dabei in dieser schwierigen Zeit erneut auf der Personenförderung.

Amirana-Stipendium (Medizin & Zahnmedizin)

Spenden Sie für die Ausbildung von notleidenden Studierenden aus den Ländern des Globalen Südens, die besonders schwer unter der Coronapandemie wie auch den damit verbundenen oder verstärkten Folgen wie Armut, Hunger oder Bildungsnot zu leiden haben.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

HAIreconnect

HAIreconnect ist ein Programm für internationale Nachwuchs- und ehemalige Wissenschaftler*innen, die in Heidelberg erstmalig oder erneut bei einem Kurzaufenthalt Projekte anstoßen oder Kontakte erneuern wollen. Mit Ihrer Spende fördern Sie den internationalen wissenschaftlichen Austausch.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Spenden für Projekte der Alumni-Arbeit

Mit Ihrer Spende unterstützen Sie den Ausbau von Projekten wie das Mentoring- oder Praktikumsprogramm für Studierende. Leisten Sie einen Beitrag zum Brückenbau zwischen den Generationen und gestalten Sie die Aktivitäten des weltweiten HAI-Netzwerkes mit.

Die Bankdaten dazu finden Sie in der Spalte rechts.

Spenden aus den USA

Alumnae und Alumni in den USA können sich direkt dort finanziell mit einer Spende engagieren. Wählen Sie zwischen Themen- und Personenförderungen Ihr spezielles Wunschprojekt aus. Mit Ihrer Spende fördern Sie den transatlantischen Austausch.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

 

Für weiterführende Fragen sind wir jederzeit gern für Sie da!

Kontakt Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

 

zum Seitenanfang
Fragen oder Anregungen zu diesen Seiten: Philippe Bayer, Jella Friedrich
Stand: 19. Juli 2022
Eröffnung HAI
Weitere Spendenmöglichkeiten
Unsere Bankverbindung
Kontoinhaber:
Universität Heidelberg
Bank:
BW-Bank Stuttgart
Bankleitzahl:
600 501 01
Kontonummer:
742 150 04 36
Swift-Code:
SOLADESTXXX
IBAN-Code:
DE69 6005 0101 7421 5004 36
Verwendungszweck:
Auftrag 7810145 - Alumni